Four Kings Security Universe

Welcome to the Four Kings Security Universe! This universe so far encompasses three series: Four Kings Security, The Kings: Wild Cards, and the Locke and Keyes series, plus a standalone novella (Beware of Geeks Bearing Gifts). You do not need to read the Four Kings Security series to read The Kings: Wild Cards series, but it's highly recommended, as those characters are introduced and appear throughout the Four Kings Security series.  The Locke and Keyes series is standalone, and you do not have to read any of the other series to enjoy it. Click on any book cover to be taken to that book's page where you'll find more information on that title. Enjoy the ride!

Ante Up
Free Read
In the Cards
Free Read

Suggested Series Reading Order