Reading Order

While some of Charlie’s series contain books that are standalones and can be read in any order, several series contain books that must be read in a specific order. Below you’ll find the books for each Universe listed in the order of the plot timeline. It is unnecessary to read the bonus stories and/or compilations in order to enjoy the rest of the series, though it may enhance your reader experience.

THIRDS Universe

Hell & High Water, THIRDS Book 1

Blood & Thunder, THIRDS Book 2

Rack & Ruin, THIRDS Book 3

Rise & Fall, THIRDS Book 4

Against the Grain, THIRDS Book 5

Catch a Tiger by the Tail, THIRDS Book 6

THIRDS Beyond the Books, Vol 1

Smoke & Mirrors, THIRDS Book 7

Thick & Thin, THIRDS Book 8

Darkest Hour Before Dawn, THIRDS Book 9

Gummy Bears & Grenades – A THIRDS Novella

Tried & True, THIRDS Book 10

THIRDS Beyond the Books, Vol 2

Love and Payne, THIRDS Rebels

Gone But Not Forgotten, TIN Book 1

Cold Light of Day – A TIN Novella

Four Kings Security Universe

Beware of Geeks Bearing Gifts

Love in Spades, Four Kings Security Book 1

Be Still my Heart, Four Kings Security Book 2

Ante Up – A Four Kings Security Short

Join the Club, Four Kings Security Book 3

Diamond in the Rough, Four Kings Security Book 4

Kept in the Dark, Black Ops: Operation Orion’s Belt Book 1
(This series is standalone and can be read on its own.)

In the Cards – A Four Kings Security Short

Stacking the Deck, The Kings: Wild Cards Book 1

Raising the Ante, The Kings: Wild Cards Book 2

Sleight of Hand, The Kings: Wild Cards Book 3

Aisle Be There, Runaway Grooms Book 1
(This series is standalone and can be read on its own.)

Paranormal Princes

The Prince and His Bedeviled Bodyguard, Paranormal Princes Book 1

The Prince and His Captivating Carpenter, Paranormal Princes Book 2

The King and His Vigilant Valet, Paranormal Princes Book 3

Soldati Hearts

The Soldati Prince, Soldati Hearts Book 1

The Foxling Soldati, Soldati Hearts Book 2

The Soldati General, Soldati Hearts Book 3

Shifter Scoundrels

Notorious, Shifter Scoundrels Book 1

Dangerous, Shifter Scoundrels Book 2